What Friends Are For – My Office Experience

Let us be grateful to people who make us happy, they are the charming gardeners who make our souls blossom. – Marcel Proust 

I find the quote above exactly true. Friends are people who bring the best out of your shy self. They might be crazy, but that’s one of the best qualities in the world, because that will not make you b-o-r-i-n-g. Friends are people that inspire you to go to work everyday, and yes, sometimes, even if you want to leave the job, it feels like the love you can’t let go, coz you’re friends are the ones you call when you undergo a break-up, cool off or whatever is happening to your love life.

And yes, I’m indeed lucky to find these qualities in my circle of friends in our office. Corrine Venus  Gabaleño, who is always bringing ‘pasalubong” when she goes to Laguna, and burp, thank you, Zandro Tumambing, the IT ice breaker, yes you’ll appreciate him because he has respect for women. Ella Arabis, the top one ice breaker, former FB queen, hehe! my bestfriend in the office, she’s always there for me and up for fun, and as crazy as me, if not, crazier LOL. Mary Jane “MJ” Jamisola, the chill, I know she has a good heart, and it shows thru her smile, I wish we could have a dance crew LOL, Ma.Cristina “Tina” Estinopo Almojuela, I’m being inspired by her love.I read posts of strength and will make you fight for love. Indeed I’m lucky to find them and I’m grateful to have them as friends Ü

Image

From Left to Right: Corrine, MJ, Me and Ate Ella (Photo taken by Zandro)

6 responses to “What Friends Are For – My Office Experience

  1. Pingback: Second to the last day of Work | The Red Box

I'd love to hear from you :)

