Speak up your mind :)

Photo Credit: Google Images

Photo Credit: Google Images

Hi folks!

It’s been a while since I’ve posted. Well, as much as I would like to post random thoughts, I’m being withheld again.. So, let me put it this way, I’ll just encourage my readers (that is, if I have any) to post their thoughts..

Well, people has always something to say, let’s face it. Whether you do good or not, the society always has something to raise their eyebrows to. We can’t please everybody, and yes, if you will mind the society, you might lose your heart and your own identity on the process of pleasing people. So why please them? Just be yourself. Speak your mind. Wear your heart out. But protect yourself at the same time. And yes, it’s a crazy multitasking to do.

I really don’t know how to start, I mean, it’s been a while since I’ve blogged and let my thoughts out, and since then, I’ve been living inside my head again, that my friends are asking how I am, etc. It’s just whenever I go through a lot of misjudgments, I shut up. That’s my way of protecting myself — shutting up. At least I can call it — Shutting up for a purpose.

Okay, when to shut up and when to break your silence. Well for me, I’d like to feel first if speaking up is a safe move or a risky one, shall the receiver of the message benefit on the message or will I just be hurting another heart?  There’s so much to ask and to think before speaking up, but if it will do good to others, why shut up?

Besides, sometimes, a simple “how are you?” can go along way. Problem is, sometimes, we don’t know how to strike one. But of course, if someone matters a lot, it will be easy to break the ice. Yeah, but sometimes, you gotta give them space if you feel they need it.

So that’s all for now. I would like to encourage people to speak their mind, and please take your heart when you speak, so you won’t hurt another heart. Ü

Till next time,
Ciao! ^_^v

One thought on “Speak up your mind :)

  1. Brigette says:

    Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

    Like

I'd love to hear from you :)

