Sketches

8qsk5yi6pakspmp48ld0wbqdau6kd7jrWe are all a little broken inside, and I guess that’s okay.

z18v3o7udv6fnf9s9qdczj4qx6ztsj6vLove and spark, you outta feel on the your first glance of him.

This angle is my favorite part to draw, the face of a woman facing a man, sideways, they meet each other’s eyes. Second to this, I’m fond of drawing an eye, a single eye. I’m sure the photos we draw has a connection to psychology, such the fact that it’s the picture we have in mind.

Anyways, I also appreciate art and beauty.

Till next time,
Ciao! ^_^

3 thoughts on “Sketches

I'd love to hear from you :)

