Waiting for my mother to wake

429712_10150537723262013_735962012_8972697_1623265993_a

She’s been sleeping for a year now, can you wake her up for me? I just wanted to greet her a Happy Mother’s Day. I wanted to tell her so many stories, over a year now, there has been many things that happened, many people changed, some arrived, some left.

My mother has been resting in peace for a year now, and I miss her. Anyways, losing her made me realize that nothing can surpass a mother’s love. I plan to visit her grave on Sunday.

I don’t know what it is, but it feels as if I never grew up that there’s a part of me that have always longed to be with my mother. I guess I should be one of the closet queens then.

I have seen girls that grew up to be ladies and now women of today that’re great mothers around their children. That’s why I salute all the mothers out there. I know it’s not a simple task to do. Not that I know of either.

To all mothers out there,

I salute you!

Till next time,
Ciao! ^_^v

I'd love to hear from you :)

