Odd times to write

rarWho wouldn’t be upset? Just when I don’t have a pen and paper beside me, that’s when my mind reaches the sky, those are the moments when I’m about to sleep, when I’m walking slow in a fast phased crowded place, when I’m riding a jeepney, and the strangest is while I’m taking a shower.

For some of the instances, I could find a way to write my thoughts, but for the shower thing, I couldn’t find any.

I sometimes ask myself : why do those thoughts have to disappear quickly and can’t be remembered easily?

My remedy is – I bought a notebook dedicated for my blogs and thoughts, so anytime I feel the vibe to write, I could – no matter where I am and who I am with.

Odd times to write

I'd love to hear from you :)

