Second to the last day of Work

Tomorrow will be my last day at work, so I took advantage of taking pictures with my officemates, because I will miss them. Here are our shots:

Me and My MS Officemates (2011-2013)

Me and My MS Officemates (2011-2013)

Upper Photos and Bottom Left Photo: I am with Corrine Gabaleno (the one who sent me the song Remember Me This Way when she knew I am resigning from my post) and Mary Jane Jamisola (one of my close friends in the office)

I’ve blogged about them too. https://lenanoid.wordpress.com/2012/09/27/what-friends-are-for-my-office-experience/

Lower Left Photo: I’m with Jun Remolin Jr. (I’m gonna miss his carbonara. He cooks well, and I’m gonna miss our conversations about our love lives … kkkk )

Middle Photos: I’m with Ate Ella (Estrella Maga Arabis), My Office Bestfriend. We have shared 2 years of laughter, I mean literal laughter, I’m gonna miss the way we make fun, and our trippings. (She’s the only one who can understand that) Haha..

Middle Most Photo: I’m with Kiel Reyes (one of the coolest friends that I had in our office)

Ate Ella and Kiel had been an inspiration to my poem Deep and Misunderstood https://lenanoid.wordpress.com/2013/08/22/deep-and-misunderstood/ and the article Understanding the Misunderstood https://lenanoid.wordpress.com/2013/08/03/understanding-the-misunderstood/

Me and Ate Ella

Me and Ate Ella

I’m gonna miss these people. I wish them the best.

Signed,

Your Lenanoid
Aka Lena Girl

Lena, me, myself and I

Lena, Lenanoid, Lena Girl and Lenlen

3 thoughts on “Second to the last day of Work

  1. andrea says:

    Hello my friends and Wpler students.My Wpadresse has changed please write an email with your email address you all me briefly thank you…

    Like

I'd love to hear from you :)

