My Ladylove

Photo Credit: Face : Sir Zamdikto Hair : Miss Art Hand, Neck and Flowers : KhuLotz

Photo Credit: Face :
Sir Zamdikto
Hair : Miss Art
Hand, Neck and Flowers : KhuLotz

A Poem by: Maria Elena Bitare

Lips that carry a taste of heaven
Scent that brings craving
Sensation that drives me crazy
She was a rose
and I was just an annoying insect around her

It’s the feeling I don’t want to forget
In love, I am in debt
I’m falling for her placid eyes
The way you look at me can be the prize
My ladylove, don’t ever ask me why

About this poem:

I was fascinated by the art that I saw in Sir KhuLotz page: http://shadowness.com/KhuLotz/khuloveration
So there, a poem was made. 🙂

2 thoughts on “My Ladylove

I'd love to hear from you :)

