An Acrostic Poem for Ate Arvhee

An Acrostic Poem by: Maria Elena Bitare

A poetess never fail to amaze me
Rejoicing in inspiring words I feel and see
Views from my short-sighted eye she changed
Hearts and thoughts that hover she rearranged
Every line, every word beautifully written
Extravagant creations and a pretty life still unwritten

I have visited Ate Arvhee’s page again, and she didn’t fail to amaze me with her poems. I’m a fan of her 🙂
I can’t help but write an Acrostic Poem for her. 🙂 Hope she likes this 🙂

An Acrostic Poem for Ate Arvhee

3 thoughts on “An Acrostic Poem for Ate Arvhee

I'd love to hear from you :)

