REVIEWS COMING: MY SECOND BLOGSITE

Just last week, I’ve created a blog-site, where I will post reviews about what I read, and what I ‘ve watched. I will still keep this blog-site (lenanoid.wordpress.com) though. I’ll still post short stories, poems on this site. I’ll appreciate it if you’ll  follow my second blog-site, which is lenabitare.wordpress.com. Regarding the survey time I’ve created, I’m planning to write an article about it. It has been a tough time for me to write since I’m still training for a day-shift job. As soon as the things get easy, I’ll be back posting poems and all.  Many thanks. 🙂

REVIEWS COMING: MY SECOND BLOGSITE

I'd love to hear from you :)

