I took a personality test

Writing Lane

A few hours ago, I was scrolling my Facebook news-feed when I stumbled upon a friend’s personality test result.  The   result was from a site ipersonic.com. I got curious so I took the test. I’ve answered 4 questions. You just have to select which statements best fit you, and there, you can have the result at the end of the quiz.

The result that I got is: The Dreamy Idealist.
Here’s the full description:

Dreamy Idealists are very cautious and therefore often appear shy and reserved to others. They share their rich emotional life and their passionate convictions with very few people.  – – You might want to ask me and my closest friends regarding this statements, and yes,  they are true. But one would be very much mistaken to judge them to be cool and reserved. They have a pronounced inner system of values and clear, honourable principles for…

View original post 519 more words

I took a personality test

I'd love to hear from you :)

