When boredom strikes . . .

Some drawings for your eyes only đŸ™‚

aa

The Element. Nothing is so special about this. You just have to CARE to know what I mean đŸ™‚ Yes. CARE is The Element

Untitled

Since I am a CSR (Customer Service Representative), this has been my job – to listen and to understand. To let my callers know that I listen to them đŸ™‚

bb

This artwork (if you can consider it as an art) is entitled One Starry Night. I am inclined to dark background of portraits and what not.  MED here – Melancholic Emotional Dramatic. Cheerio!

Till next time,

Hope I didn’t ruin your day đŸ™‚

I'd love to hear from you :)

