Emotional Warfare

Source: Google Images
Source: Google Images

A poem by: Maria Elena Bitare

I can play with my words
You can play with my world
It was a piece of something
But hurts like a bee sting

I’m not a part of your logical mind
Not a mere part of your kind
You were too special for me
While I’m less than a piece of junk for you

I wish I can leave you alone
Not to stay bruised for long
You shot my brain dead with your magic
Now my heart feels tragic

Emotional Warfare

I'd love to hear from you :)

