When Waves Collide

Photo Credits: Google Images
Photo Credits: Google Images

I was astound by your love
We love like waves collide
I ran fast against the current
Down to the bottom of the ocean bed

Sea-foams touched my feet
You lifted me up and we fell asleep
Emotions got my hair waving
Like the wind when it’s trembling yet whispering

I could forever stay in waters
If you’ll promise that we’ll be together
I jumped into the waters and rain fell
You look at me and I melt

The best part of love is falling’
And when I look at you, boy, I’m loving’
Every stars I see in your eyes
Every shine, every sparkle speaks mine.

Photo Credit: Google Images
Photo Credit: Google Images
When Waves Collide

5 thoughts on “When Waves Collide

I'd love to hear from you :)

