Inspiringly Inspired

very-inspiring-blogger-award

I am thankful and humbled to receive the nomination for  “Very Inspiring Blogger” award from Jemverse. Again, thanks for nominating me on this award. This means so much to me 🙂

I would also like to nominate the following blog sites which I believe that are very much deserving for this heart whelming  award:

1. In My Metaphorical Room – inspiring poetry (the author is inspiring too 🙂 )
2. Petitue Magique – awesome reads
3. The Starting End – heart-felt written poems
4. Poet’s Corner – lovely poems
5. A Small Act Of Kindness Can Bring Smile On Million Faces – for restoring faith in humanity’s kindness.
6. BookNVolume – inspiring words
7. Lady of the Cakes – spoonful reads
8.  Poesy plus poemics – entertaining poems
9. Bipolar… with a Twist of Cancer – her posts will inspire you
10. Redgladiola – entertaining poetry

To accept this award, awardees must

  • Display the award on their blog
  • Announce their win with a blog post and thank the blogger who made the nomination
  • Present 10 deserving bloggers with the award
  • Link the awardees in the post and let them know of their nomination with a comment (or ping-back)
  • Include an embedded video of their current favourite song

My current favorite song:

 

And to viewers and to my WordPress family, to all of you,  I wanna say a big

thank

Inspiringly Inspired

9 thoughts on “Inspiringly Inspired

I'd love to hear from you :)

