Bypasser

She stood by the cliff
And like a falling leaf
She fell to the ground
Cherished the moment
And erased the frown

Her life was full of memories
Her heart full of scars and remedies
In this earth she walked
Like a passerby she lived

Each moment in every minute worthwhile

13 responses to “Bypasser

  1. OH sweet one it’s easy to feel like a passerby. I think sometimes life rushes too fast and it is easy to get passed by but that doesn’t hurt any less I think. Usually those that pass us by are thinking they need to hurry to something that brings them not what they wanted. I think being the observer that you are, you take in a lot and one day you will use all the knowledge for something wonderful! I believe it! I do! 😀 I love this! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much 🙂 That was deep 🙂 It made me realize somethings as well. 🙂

      and by the way, I love people watching. When I’m alone in a public place, I usually people watch and observe 🙂 There are good and bad things that I see. It’s just the choice to make which one to share 🙂

      You’re a great observer too 🙂 Thanks for always dropping by 🙂 Hugs to you my sweet friend ♥

      Like

I'd love to hear from you :)

