We are Sisters ^_^ “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award”

Hello WordPress People!

It’s been a while since I last posted, it’s because I had a tight schedule and a not so bloody gums when I had a tooth extraction.

On 23 September, I was nominated for the “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award” by Aakansa of http://akansha1104.wordpress.com/. You have to visit her site as well cause she’s sweet and kind 🙂

Thank you for this Aakansha! Again, this means much to me. 🙂

sisterhoodworldbloggers

Here are the guidelines:

Thank and link the person who nominated you. Add the award to your post and site. Answer 10 questions provided to by the person nominating you. Provide 10 questions of your own to be answered by those you nominate. Nominate your bloggers for the award. (AND comment on their blogs to inform them.)

10 QUESTIONS I MUST ANSWER 🙂

1) What is the one thing that you would or would not want to change about yourself.
Not sure, but I wanna get whiter :)) I don’t want to change my eye – because I might see things differently after which.

2)Confess something daring about yourself.
Daring or Challenging about me is I’m hard to find and harder to keep. I sometimes have a perfectionist side, by which I try to suppress by the best of my ability.

3)What superpower would you want to have?
If I’d have a superpower, I would like to be invisible. So I can kiss all the people I love, without them seeing it’s me. I think it’s sweet and am also dreaming of that *-*

4)If you ever got the chance to meet me, would you?
Yes! Sure! I’d like to meet fellow WP bloggers, given the chance 🙂

5)Who inspires you the most?
Many poets here inspire me. Arvhee, Patty, Michelle Marie, Poets on PoetsCorner – they inspire me! 🙂

6)What is your favorite ice-cream flavor?
Chocolate / Cookies and Cream

7)Where do you see yourself 10 years from now?
Still blogging? Maybe with a daughter who looks like me or a son who looks like my boyfriend 🙂

8)Mountains or Plains?
Mountains 🙂

9)What is that one particular thing you’re scared of the most? (Be Honest)
I’m scared of dogs. I’d prefer to be hit by a car than be bitten by a dog.

10)What do you think about my blog and why do you follow it?
Seeing your posts, I think you’re dedicated to what you’re doing. i used to have time before, like updating my blog, posting poems almost daily, but now, I can’t do it. That’s why I want to congratulate you and thank you at the same time – for sharing us a piece of you – through your writings. Keep going. Thank you again 🙂

10 QUESTIONS FOR MY NOMINEES:

1) What are your pet peeves?
2) Are you an introvert or extrovert? What type (if ever you know yours) ?
3) If you would be stuck in an island and you’re allowed to bring 5 things, what are those?
4) Who’s your favorite singer/musician?
5) What’s your usual get up?
6) What do you think is my worst and best post?
7) When did you start blogging and what was your purpose back then?
8) Beauty or Brains?
9) Vampire or Zombie?
10) What’s one top secret you wanna share with us?

And for my nominations! Here are they!

❤ Michelle Marie of Tell me about it and thinkingpinkx2 (http://michellemarieantellg.wordpress.com/) and (http://thinkingpinkx2.wordpress.com/)

❤ Yesenia Guerra of lapoetaflor (http://lapoetaflor.wordpress.com/)

and last, but not the least

❤ Noor Shirazie of Cofee With Noor (http://coffeewithnoor.wordpress.com/)

Enjoy! ^_^

6 responses to “We are Sisters ^_^ “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award”

  1. Sweet one well deserved award and recognition for you from your friend! I love all that you said here and thank your for thinking of me. You are a beautiful writer! I wish you had more time to share the AWESOMEness that you are! We await your next post and I thank you deeply for honoring me and humbly say you are loved! 😀 Have a beautiful weekend and week! 😀 ❤ Hugs and much love to you!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much for the encouragements 🙂 I hope I can stay online for a long time to see our WordPress Family’s posts including yours 🙂

      Here are my hugs for you ⊂((・▽・))⊃
      You have a great weekend and week too! ♡ Lovelots! ^_^

      Like

  2. Lenalicious.. Nakakarelate ako ng sobra sa numero siyam. Kasi takot din ako sa aso. Tapos kinikilig naman ako sa sagot mo sa numero pito. Salamat sa pagiging mabuting kaibigan dito man sa wp or sa fb. Love yah at ingat lagi. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hehe uu teh, pag may aso sa gutter, minsan napupunta na q sa gitna ng kalsada haha. Minsan nabusinahan pa ko dahil dun. Super takot ako sa aso. Pag pumupunta ko sa bahay ng isang kaibigan, una kong tinatanong “may aso ba kayo” wahaha 😀 salamat din teh 🙂 Pag nagpunta ka Manila, coffee tayo ❤

      Like

I'd love to hear from you :)

