Jack of all trades

Source: Google Images
Source: Google Images

In my quest to be everything
I became nothing
So I tried to spit them fire
But though, I drowned in the sublime

My words scribbled and mumbled
And it got me twisted over fabled
I guess that’s what a chocolate is for
When everything seems to be going wrong

Give me a worry-free Monday afternoon
Give me something worth waiting for
Spare me silence and I’ll give you freedom
But it’s me who’s chained in boredom

In a five street highway, I stood in the middle
Nowhere to go, I don’t know where to walk
So I picked the way which is close to scribbles
And there I walked, not bothered If I’m not heard.

Jack of all trades

5 thoughts on “Jack of all trades

I'd love to hear from you :)

