“Oh So Loved” – One Lovely Award

lovely-blog-awardJem at “Jemverse – Life in Words” gave me this One Lovely Award a few days ago, and I’m much thankful about this. Having an award means so much to a blogger or a poet because it’s like sayingย “Hey, don’t stop writing, don’t stop rhyming, You inspire me” And for this, I am grateful ๐Ÿ™‚

The rules for this award are:

  1. Thank the blog that nominated you
  2. Share 7 things about yourself
  3. Identify 15 blogs you love and
  4. Tell each of them about this with a comment on their blogs.

The Seven Things About Me:ย 

  1. It’s my dream to have an android cellphone. Cause what I got now is a Nokia Ashaย 309. Looking forward to a cellphone in which I can save drafts for my poems. Since I don’t erase messages, my phone hangs (like it has lost its mind) when it’s reaching full capacity.
  2. I’m super fragile. I guess it shows in my posts. (Laughs)
  3. Pink is my favorite color. I love songs by Pink (the artist)
  4. In 2012, I lost 10 pounds overnight. I slept at 64 kilos and woke upย at 54 kilos, due to a high fever as complication of UTI (Urinary Tract Infection)
  5. My favorite food is pastaaaa. (Carbonara and Spaghetti are my favorites)
  6. My favorite movie, so far, is Maleficent. I don’t know what’s with it, but I’m fascinated by the following scenes: (The dialogue between the King and Maleficent, The scene where Maleficent’s wings were cut, and the morning she woke up, she got broken without it, AND the scene where her wings came back – magnificent!)
  7. I am also fascinated by arts. I have been to an art gallery last Sunday, and oh, they are great! The thing is, I have no talent in painting, nor drawing. That’s why everytime I see a masterpiece, I’m astound!

My 15 Lovely Blog nominees – If I included your blog on this list, it means you inspire me a lot, and the words up there in Italic, it’s for you ๐Ÿ™‚

1 Coffee With Noor
2 Dormis Aeternitas
3 writing in airplanes
4 dืขr tืlmid
5 Colleen Kelbert – Canada
6 Mum C writes
7 The Poetry Project
8 minipoet
9 pinkchromosome
10 Poesy plus Polemics
11 Saya..D Poet…
12 scatteredimpressions
13 Tell me about it
14 Diwata In Lalaland
15ย Petitue Magique

Congratulations to all of you, and Thanks again, Jem ๐Ÿ™‚

 

12 thoughts on ““Oh So Loved” – One Lovely Award

    • Lenanoid says:

      You’re welcome, Colly ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s okay. You can follow other blog with similar interest as yours, so that blogging will be more fun ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ Good luck, God bless and Congratulations again ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

I'd love to hear from you :)

