Acrostic Poems Combo

For Shane (Sheena, my seatmate)

She’s a girl who’s beside me
Hummingly kind and so entirely
Amplifying kindness, she has a good heart
Not so surprising cause she believes in God
Everyday, I sit beside her, she is Shane

For Ellen May (a Facebook friend)

Each deep thought strikes her head
Letters then come and she writes it well
Life lessons and some pondering comes in place
Each life has a story to tell
Night time arrives and she’s bound to work

Maybe I haven’t known her for too long
And I haven’t seen her, either in person
Yet I feel, she’s definitely not a morning person

5 thoughts on “Acrostic Poems Combo

I'd love to hear from you :)

