Cold Morning

A poetry duet by Lenanoid and Sherry:

Lena 01:

In a small world, here we meet
Running around in circles
With our hearts beating
Music plays while you’re sleeping

Sherry 01:

Around the clocks in every tics…
Mind wanders wide while the everybody’s on a slumber..
And I bother to dance in the wildest imaginings..
In the dungeons of secret musings..

Lena 02:

I was captivated before I even knew
In your eyes, I have found something true
My heart pounded fast as I see you
Still feels like you erase the blue

Sherry 02:

In each breathe that waves through you..
Is a trail of interlaced memories..
That waves in the pathways through heavens …
And breeze swiftly among the fields of cedars..
I would kiss in the wake of the cold morning

Source: Google Images

Source: Google Images

_____________

Please follow Sherry’s blog at http://mercshe.wordpress.com/.
Her poems are beautiful and lovely 🙂

I'd love to hear from you :)

