Where is Lenanoid?

I’ve been wandering around.

Whenever I open my WordPress account, I check for new comments and likes and my feed. I check for new posts, mostly about whom I follow, about poetry, about art, and whatsoever topic comes to my mind.

I’ve had some “accomplishments” though. I was able to read three books. Such as:

  • Dracula
  • The Secret Life Of Bees
  • Time is a River

Aside from that, am able to watch several movies. But I surely miss writing as much as I miss my WP friends here. I’ve been swamped at work during weekdays that I miss having a life on Weekends.

There are some goals that I’m just trying to accomplish. Once I’m done, I’ll surely comeback. In case you look for me, I’m just around the corner 🙂

Lovelots to my friends and readers,

Lenanoid! 🙂

I'd love to hear from you :)

