Him

Imagine a woman sitting on a couch and a man opening the door, with those heavy footsteps, he enters the room, towards the 5 1/2 people in the room.
All the time, she was looking at him, these are her thoughts:

There he walked into the room
Every step he took
Seemed like heavy years
In my heart being taken out

There he sat,
In front of me
I looked at his face
Memorizing every detail

Then I looked at his eyes
And I recognized
It was my true love

The one that had never come
Until that day…
The feeling was unexplainably beautiful
Just like his sad eyes

 

Him

I'd love to hear from you :)

